Location

ERICCHAUVIN

617 448 0910

eric@penroserealty.com

Eric Chauvin

@ericjchauvin

SCOTTVELOSO

401-368-4485

scott@penroserealtyri.com

Scott Veloso

SUNNYPATEL

434 446 0265

sunny@penroserealty.com

Sunny Patel

AMANDAALLARD

774-254-5296

amanda@penroserealty.com

Amanda Allard

BellaDog

JAREDIANNELLI

401-338-9622

jared@penroserealty.com

KEVINBEQUIR

401-725-6600

kevin@penroserealty.com

Kevin Bequir

You

555-555-5555

you@penroserealty.com

You.

617 555 1212

you@penroserealty.com

You

555-555-5555

you@penroserealty.com

You.

555 555 5555

you@penroserealty.com

You.

555 555 5555

you@penroserealty.com